Rum Runners, Sandestin, FL

Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Rum Runners, Sandestin, FL

Wednesday, April 24, 2019, 9:00 pm - 1:00 am

Rum Runners, Sandestin, FL

Friday, April 26, 2019, 8:00 pm - 1:00 am

Rum Runners, Sandestin, FL

Monday, April 29, 2019, 8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Rum Runners, Sandestin, FL

Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 8:00 pm - 12:00 am
View All Events

Rum Runners, Sandestin, FL

Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 9:00 pm - 1:00 am

Rum Runners, Sandestin, FL

Friday, May 3, 2019, 8:00 pm - 1:00 am

Rum Runners, Sandestin, FL

Tuesday, May 7, 2019, 8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Rum Runners, Sandestin, FL

Wednesday, May 8, 2019, 8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Rum Runners, Sandestin, FL

Friday, May 10, 2019, 8:00 pm - 1:00 am

Rum Runners, Sandestin, FL

Sunday, May 12, 2019, 8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Rum Runners, Sandestin, FL

Friday, May 17, 2019, 8:00 pm - 1:00 am

Rum Runners, Sandestin, FL

Saturday, May 18, 2019, 8:00 pm - 1:00 am

Rum Runners, Sandestin, FL

Tuesday, May 21, 2019, 8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Rum Runners, Sandestin, FL

Thursday, May 23, 2019, 8:00 pm - 1:00 am

Rum Runners, Sandestin, FL

Friday, May 24, 2019, 8:00 pm - 2:00 am

Rum Runners, Sandestin, FL

Saturday, May 25, 2019, 8:00 pm - 2:00 am

Rum Runners, Sandestin, FL

Monday, May 27, 2019, 8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Rum Runners, Sandestin, FL

Wednesday, May 29, 2019, 8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Rum Runners, Sandestin, FL

Friday, May 31, 2019, 8:00 pm - 2:00 am

Rum Runners, Sandestin, FL

Sunday, June 2, 2019, 8:00 pm - 1:00 am

Mike Johnson back to all Entertainers

head shot (2)

Nickname:
Mikey J

Playing Since:
Piano - Age 5, Dueling Pianos for 9 years

Favorite Song:
Band on the Run - Maybe I'm Amazed

Favorite Musical Genre:
Good Songwriting

Favorite Moment While Performing:
When I was able to quit my job.

Player Bio:
Mikey has been with Rum Runners for a number of years and still loves calling the gulf coast of Florida home.

Site by Cuberis